Germany Picked up FIFA World Cup 2014 by 1-0

By Rida Zaheera

The world favourit Germany won FIFA CUP 2014 after defeating Argentina by 1-0. The lonely goal scored has been made by Mario Goetze in the extra time of the mach. Germany reached in the final after defeating Brazil by 7-1. Brazil Final matches between Germany and Argentina held at Maracana on July 13, 2014 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.

Overall positions were;  Germany first, Argentina Second, Nederland third and host Brazil fourth. Argintnian Messi have been awarded with Golden Ball and Trophy 2014 picked up by Germany


Leave a Comment

© 2012 - All Rights are reserved by zameer36.

Scroll to top