Pakistan Women Cricket Team Determined to Pick up T-20 Trophy 2018

by Rida Zaheer

Pakistan Women Cricket striving hard to win the coming world cricket championship. The peromance displayed while defeating Sri Lankan Cricket team in the recent match is excellent one.
Antigua and Barbuda, Guyana and St Lucia would be announced by the International Cricket Council (ICC) as the venues for the ICC Women’s World Twenty20 2018, which will be staged from 9-24 November.

The three venues were selected by Cricket West Indies through a bidding process and have been ratified by the ICC. The preliminary round matches will be held at the Guyana National Stadium and Darren Sammy Stadium in Saint Lucia, while Sir Vivian Richards Stadium in Antigua and Barbuda will stage the two semi-finals and the final

Leave a Comment

© 2012 - All Rights are reserved by zameer36.

Scroll to top