Pakistan  Won T-20 Cricket Series against Bangladesh

Pakistan Cricket Team won second cricket match of T-20 and also won the sereis against Bangladesh on 25-01-2020(Saturday) at Lahore’s Gaddafi

Stadium, thereby winning the tournament.

Pakistan comfortably chased the 137-run target set by the visiting team, who had won the toss and elected to bat first.

Mohammad Hafeez and Babar Azam with their partnership led the side to victory with a knock of 67 and 66 respectively.

Earlier, the Pakistani bowlers, attempting to restrict the score as much as possible, managed to bag 6 wickets.

Leave a Comment

© 2012 - All Rights are reserved by zameer36.

Scroll to top