PCB announced Pakistani Cricket Squad against Australia

  • Shoaib Malik named captain as Sarfaraz Ahmed is among six players rested, Hafeez recovering from thumb surgery, Hussain Talat dropped
  • Haris Sohail, Junaid Khan, Umar Akmal and Yasir Shah recalled
  • Uncapped Abid Ali, Mohammad Abbas, Mohammad Hasnain and Saad Ali included
  • Matches to be played on 22, 24, 27, 29 and 31 March in Sharjah, Abu Dhabi and Duba

Leave a Comment

© 2012 - All Rights are reserved by zameer36.

Scroll to top