Pakistan Election 2013 – An overview

By Zaheerul Hasaan According to the latest unofficial results, so far Nawaz Sharif led party ML (N) won 125 National Assembly seats; PPP party went from first to second position and won 32 seats. Whereas, PTI under the chairmanship of old cricket team captain Imran Khan emerged as third largest party after wining 31 National Assembly seats. To win a simple majority, a party or coalition would have to bag 13 ...

Read more

© 2012 - All Rights are reserved by zameer36.

Scroll to top