One Day Cricket Series: New Zealand Vs Pakistan

By Rida Zaheerpak-newsland

Auckland: After knocking down Shaeens in T20 Cricket Series now Kiwis are ready to meet Pakistani Cricket Team in coming One (ODI) cricket series. Kiwis have announced 15 member squad. The ODI series is going to start from January 25, Pakistani ODI squad has already joined the team in New Zealand.

New Zealand proved themselves far stronger than Pakistani Shaheens in the recent T20 series which they sealed easily with 2-1 margin.
Earlier Pakistan was outclassed by Kiwis in the series decider T20 which host side won by huge margin of 95 runs.

New Zealand squad: Corey Anderson, Trent Boult, Grant Elliott, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Mitchell McClenaghan, Adam Milne, Colin Munro, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Kane Williamson, Luke Ronchi (first ODI), BJ Watling (second and third ODI), Tom Latham (first two ODIs), Brendon McCullum (third ODI)

Leave a Comment

© 2012 - All Rights are reserved by zameer36.

Scroll to top