Pakistan Will Sweep Cricket Series in Bangladesh

Rida Zaheer Pakistan - Bangladesh

Dhaka (ZM): Many cricket experts and local spectators declared favourite Pakistani Cricket team in the forthcoming Cricket Series.  Pakistan Team will reach in Dhaka on 13 April 2015. The schedule for Pakistan’s tour of Bangladesh has been confirmed with the Shere Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur set to host the limited-overs leg, starting with the first ODI on April 17. The three-match ODI series will be followed by the only T20I on April 24, after which the teams will play two Tests. During this series b Tour schedule
Schedule of the matches are:

•April 13: Pakistan arrive in Dhaka
•April 15: Practice match, TBC v Pakistanis, Fatullah
•April 17: First ODI, Mirpur
•April 19: Second ODI, Mirpur
•April 22: Third ODI, Mirpur
•April 24: Only T20, Mirpur
•April 28-May 2: First Test, Khulna
•May 6-10: Second Test, Mirpur oth teams will play

Leave a Comment

© 2012 - All Rights are reserved by zameer36.

Scroll to top